Sigma set to release new products via livestream event on October 19, 2021

Sigma has announced it will be holding a New Products Presentation via a Sigma Stage Online event that is set to take place on Tuesday, October 19, 2021. As has historically been the case, Sigma doesnt divulge any details regarding what to expect from the announcement, but the plural products suggests more than one item will be revealed.

The event will take place at JST 21:00 / CET 13:00 / EDT 08:00 and last about 30 minutes, according to Sigma.

You can bookmark the above video to watch the livestream as it happens a week from now.

.

sigma event will products

2021-10-13 17:27

sigma event → : 1 / sigma event -