: 276

This Long Term Review Should Convince You to Get a Contax T2

Still haven't made up your mind about getting a Contax T2? We totally get the indecisiveness since it has gotten a lot more expensive in recent years (thanks, Kendall Jenner). But if all you need is a little nudge to convince yourself, this long term review should finally make you decide if you really need a Contax T2 in your film photography arsenal. thephoblographer.com

2018-1-10 23:00

Honor 7X Review

The Honor 7X is a mid-range smartphone that offers a lot of bang for your buck, including a 18:9 format 6-inch screen, a 16 megapixel rear camera with additional 2 megapixel depth sensing camera, and ull HD 1080p videos at 30fps. photographyblog.com

2018-1-4 15:00

Non-serious Sony A7rIII first impression review from myself

Disclaimer: We have plenty of technical reviews out there and I am not going to bother posting my own review. I will simply write my first “emotional” impressions of the camera and the lenses I received yesterday: Sony A7rIII (): I confess my fear was that the new camera upgrades would not be interesting enough […] The post Non-serious Sony A7rIII first impression review from myself appeared first on sonyalpharumors. sonyalpharumors.com

2017-12-1 15:02

Review of the Sony FE 16-35mm f/2.8 G Master Lens by Dylan Giannakopoulos

This is a guest post from Dylan Giannakopoulos. Original article at dylangiannaphotography. com. au Review of the Sony FE 16-35mm f/2. 8 G Master Lens Reviewed by Dylan Giannakopoulos – 16th November 2017 Yick Fat Building – ISO 100 | f/8 | 30s | 24mm The Sony Vario-Tessar T* FE 16-35mm f/4 ZA OSS Lens is by far […] The post Review of the Sony FE 16-35mm f/2. sonyalpharumors.com

2017-11-26 14:56

Leica CL Review

The Leica CL is a brand new mirrorless camera with a 24 megapixel APS-C sensor, an EyeRes electronic viewfinder, Maestro II series processor, fast autofocus with 49 metering points, and 4K video recording at 30fps. photographyblog.com

2017-11-22 17:02

Sony 24-105mm review by Marc Alhadeff: Sony has delivered a superb lens, much better than the 24-70mm Zeiss

Sony 24-105mm at Amazon, Bhphoto, Adorama, BuyDig, FocusCamera, Amazon DE, Calumet DE, Wex UK. Marc Alhadeff posted the detailed review of the new 24-105mm lens. I did actually preorder this lens before to read any review and I was worried that once first reviewes would be released I might would be disappointed. sonyalpharumors.com

2017-11-19 13:36

Olympus TG-870 Review

The Olympus TG-870 is a rugged compact camera with built-in wi-fi connectivity and GPS tracking. The 16 megapixel TG-870 also offers a 180-degree tilting LCD screen, built-in LED light, 1080p HD movies, a 5x zoom lens (21-105mm), and a Live Composite shooting mode. Read our expert Olympus TG-870 review now... photographyblog.com

2017-11-15 17:00

Ricoh WG-50 Review

The Ricoh WG-50 is a new shock, freeze, dust, water and crush proof compact camera. The Ricoh WG-50 offers a 16 megapixel back-illuminated CMOS sensor, 5x zoom lens, 2. 7-inch LCD screen, Full HD movie recording and built-in macro lights. photographyblog.com

2017-9-7 15:45